Local radio tour Feb-Mar 2009

Lee tours local radio stations across the country to promote his new album 'Nothing Else Matters', release date 9 March 2009. My thanks to the Lovelees for initial schedule information and to the ever-growing body of fans who helped to keep it up to date.

The album is available to buy from:
Play.com
Amazon.co.uk

Click on 'days' below for detailed info, pictures and downloads.
Monday 9th Feb - BBC Radio Scotland, Forth 2, Clyde 2, Smooth Radio Glasgow and Radio Metro
Tuesday 10th Feb - BBC Radio Sheffield
Wednesday 11th Feb - BBC Radio Leeds and Imagine FM (Manchester)
Thursday 12th Feb - BBC Radio Manchester, City Talk and BBC Radio Merseyside
Friday 13th Feb - Rock FM and Radio Aire
Wednesday 18th Feb - Mercia and Smooth Radio Northeast
Thursday 19th Feb - Touch FM, BBC Radio Lincolnshire, BBC Radio Essex and BBC Radio Cambridgeshire
Friday 20th Feb - Star Radio
Monday 23rd Feb - BBC Coventry & Warks and BBC WM
Wednesday 25th Feb - The Wave (Swansea), Swansea Sound, BBC Radio Bristol and BBC Radio Kent
Thursday 26th Feb - Red Dragon (Cardiff)
Sunday 1st Mar - Wave (Fareham) and Radio City (Liverpool)
Monday 2nd Mar - Star (Bristol)
Tuesday 3rd Mar - BBC Radio Northants
Friday 6th Mar - Real Radio Wales
Saturday 7th Mar - BBC Radio Wales, KMFM (Ashford) and Lincs FM
Monday 9th Mar - BBC Radio 5 Live and Essex FM
Tuesday 10th Mar - Delta
Thursday 12th Mar - Smooth WM
Saturday 14th Mar - BBC Radio Kent and 96.4 Eagle
Monday 16th Mar - BBC Radio Humberside

Index

Site created by Ro

February